(514) 521-1234

Denturologie Chelhot

Behind every smile there is a passion

Design & Réalisation - Design & Production

Prothèses sur Implants - Implant prostheses

Prothèses - Prosthesis

Creator Of Smiles...

Play Me

 
 
 
Nofal Chelhot – Denturologiste

Great Art Begins

Where

Nature Ends.

About Us

Nofal Chelhot d.d. is a graduate in denturology and dental technology and has taken numerous courses to further develop his art in recent years. He pays particular attention to each of his patients. He will advise you on the range of prosthetic choices, taking into consideration your personality, your needs and your budget.

 

He carefully establishes a personalized treatment plan to improve your appearance, diction, chewing and digestion. He designs and manufactures your removable and implant-supported dentures himself in his laboratory. He personally takes care of the fitting and adjustments to ensure an esthetic, functional and natural result.

Our artistic vision of the smile is based on the judicious choice of the shape and color of your prostheses in order to guarantee you an aesthetic result that fits your face perfectly.

 

We establish a personalized treatment plan with you and, thanks to our in-house laboratory, we make sure that the manufacturing time for the various components of your prostheses respects the planned deadlines and carry out all the necessary quality controls. We work meticulously and with precision at each step of the manufacturing process of your removable dentures (crowns, bridges, veneers, etc.) or on implants.

Our Personalized

Our

Services

Approach

- Marc Chagall

01

Complete Prosthesis

Partial Prostheses

Fixed Prostheses

(in conjunction with the dentist)

Reparation

The richness I achieve comes from nature, the source of my inspiration.

- Claude Monet

02

03

04

Each removable prosthesis or implant-supported prosthesis is the result of creative work where mastery, technique and "artistic vision" are skillfully combined. You are a unique model and Denturologie Chelhot puts all its sculptor's talent and its know-how to the service of the creation of a living work of art like no other:

Your Smile!

A full denture is a replacement or prosthetic appliance for missing teeth. The teeth of the denture are made of composite and held together by an acrylic base. Our goal is to restore your natural smile so that you can enjoy life with more confidence.

Partial dentures are custom-made to allow you to replace certain teeth, as opposed to replacing a complete set of upper or lower teeth. Your partial denture is designed specifically to meet your needs.

At Denturology Chelhot, we successfully place dental implants daily and insert custom-made dentures on implants made in our own on-site laboratory. We can even manufacture high quality composite dentures for a more natural look.

At Denturology Chelhot in Montreal, we understand the importance you place on your dentures. Please call us immediately if your denture breaks or if a tooth comes loose from a denture. "When can you be here?" is often what you will hear on the other end of the phone. The experts at Chelhot Denturology will professionally repair your broken denture in their in-house laboratory.

 

Please NEVER try to repair your prostheses yourself, as you would risk causing irreparable damage that would ruin them permanently.

Luxury

Our Exclusive

Offers

A work of art of precision. Based on the observation of character traits as well as the shape of the face at rest and in movement inspired by your personality. This smile harmonizes perfectly with your physiognomy reflecting your personality. Naturally yours.

Products and materials: Physiodens Vita, made in Germany, guarantees a natural aesthetic appearance thanks to its translucency, which is similar to that of living teeth. With excellent durability, high strength and abrasion resistance, these German-made teeth - combined with a premium acrylic base, including a transparent palate - have no competition other than Nature. 

Created by Nofal Chelhot and entirely manufactured in our laboratory, the Maestra prosthesis will ensure comfort, stability and a personalized smile. For prostheses that are always adequate: The Maestra includes: an annual maintenance check-up, adjustment and polishing for four years after the prosthesis is put in the mouth. A complete relining after two and a half years.

*Warranty terms: up to a maximum of three repairs (breakage).

Superior

A balanced precision prosthesis that adapts to the natural movements of your jaw and ensures optimal stability.

 

Products & materials: Physiodens Vita made in Germany guarantees a natural aesthetic appearance thanks to the translucency similar to that of living teeth. With excellent durability, high strength and abrasion resistance, these German-made teeth - combined with a first-class acrylic base - have no competition other than Nature

 

Created by Nofal Chelhot and entirely manufactured in our laboratory, the Premium prosthesis will ensure comfort, stability and a personalized smile. For prostheses that are always adequate: The Premium includes an annual check-up for maintenance, adjustment and polishing for four years after the prosthesis is put in the mouth.  

*Warranty terms: up to a maximum of three repairs (breakage).

MAESTRA

PREMIUM

Exceptional

Tour  3D

Great Art Begins

Where Nature

Ends.

- Claude Monet

Your

Clinic

A functional, aesthetic and accessible solution, including choice materials: hard composite teeth and a premium quality acrylic base.

 

Created by Nofal Chelhot and entirely manufactured in our laboratory, this prosthesis will ensure you comfort and a natural smile.

 

For prostheses that are always adequate: The Optima includes an annual check-up for maintenance, adjustment and polishing for four years after the prosthesis is put in the mouth.

OPTIMA

Contact Us

1260 Rue Sainte - Catherine Est, 

Bureau #200, Montréal, QC, H2L 2H2 

(Metro Beaudry)

(514) 521-1234

Hours

Monday:  10h00 – 17h00

Tuesday:  10h00 – 17h00

Wednesday:  10h00 – 17h00

Thursday:  10h00 – 17h00

Friday:  10h00 – 17h00

Saturday &  Sunday:  Closed

Copyright © 2020 Denturologie Chelhot, All rights reserved.    Site fièrement réalisé par: 23Pixels.ca
  • Facebook
  • Logo
  • Yelp
  • Instagram

(514) 521-1234

Denturologie Chelhot

Protheses sur implants - Implant prostheses

Derriere Chaque grand sourire il y a une passion 

Design et realisation - Design and Production

Protheses - Prosthesis

Createur de sourire...

Cliquez Ici

 

À Propos De Nous

Nofal Chelhot – Denturologiste

Nofal Chelhot d.d. est diplômé en denturologie et en technique dentaire et a suivi de nombreuses formations pour approfondir son art au cours des dernières années. Il accorde une attention particulière à chacun de ses patients. Il vous conseille judicieusement sur l’éventail des choix de prothèses en prenant en considération votre personnalité, vos besoins et votre budget.


Il établit minutieusement un plan de traitement personnalisé qui vise à améliorer votre apparence, votre diction, votre mastication et votre digestion. Il conçoit et fabrique lui-même vos prothèses dentaires amovibles et sur implants dans son laboratoire. Il s’occupe personnellement de la pose et des ajustements afin de vous assurer un résultat esthétique, fonctionnel et naturel.

Notre Approche PersonnalisEe

Notre vision artistique du sourire repose sur le choix judicieux de la forme et de la teinte de vos prothèses afin de vous garantir un résultat esthétique qui s’arrime parfaitement à votre visage.

 

Nous établissons avec vous un plan de traitement personnalisé et, grâce à notre laboratoire maison, nous nous assurons que le temps de fabrication des différentes composantes de vos prothèses respectent les délais prévus et effectuons tous les contrôles de qualité qui s’imposent. Nous travaillons méticuleusement et avec précision à chaque étape du processus de fabrication de vos prothèses dentaires amovibles (couronnes, ponts, facettes, etc.) ou sur implants.

Nos Services

Chaque prothèse amovible ou sur implant est le résultat d’un travail de création où maîtrise, technique et « vision artistique » sont habilement combinées. Vous êtes un modèle unique et Denturologie Chelhot met tout son talent de sculpteur et son savoir-faire au service de la création d’une œuvre vivante sans pareille : Votre Sourire!

Prothèses Complètes

  • De précisions

  • Voûte métallique ou transparente

  • Amovible sur implants

Prothèses partielles

  • Avec crochets transparents ou blancs

  • Attachements de précisions jumelés avec couronne

  • En titane, or, chrome-cobalt, acrylique

Prothèses fixes 

(conjoint avec le dentist)

  • Couronne

  • Ponts

  • Facette céramique

  • Sur implants

Réparation

  • Tout genre de réparation sur prothèse

  • Fracture

  • Fissure

  • Remplacement d’une dent brisée ou manquante

  • Remplacement d’un crochet brisé

  • etc.

Nos Offres Exclusives

LA MAESTRA

Une œuvre d’art de précision. Basée sur l’observation des traits de caractère ainsi que sur la forme du visage au repos et en mouvement inspirée de votre personnalité. Ce sourire s’harmonise parfaitement avec vôtre physionomie reflétant votre personnalité. Naturellement votre.

Les dents utilisées: Physiodens Vita de fabrication allemande garantissent un aspect esthétique naturel grâce à la translucidité qui s’apparente aux dents vivantes. D’une excellente durabilité, grande solidité et une résistance à l’abrasion, ces dents de fabrication allemande – associées à une grâce à une base acrylique de première qualité, incluentun palais transparent, n’ont de concurrente que la Nature.

Créée par Nofal Chelhot et entièrement fabriquée dans notre laboratoire, la prothèse Maestra vous assurera confort, stabilité et un sourire personnalisé. Pour des prothèses toujours adéquates: La Maestra comprend : une consultation annuelle d'entretien, ajustement et polissage pendant quatre ans suivant la mise en bouche. Un rebasage complet au bout de 2 ans et demi.

*Conditions : jusqu’à concurrence de trois réparations maximum (bris)

L’ OPTIMA

Une solution fonctionnelle, esthétique et accessible, incluant des matériaux

de choix: Dents en composite dur ou Base acrylique de première qualité.

 

Créée par Nofal Chelhot et entièrement fabriquée dans notre laboratoire, cette prothèse vous assurera un confort et un sourire naturel. 

 

Pour des prothèses toujours adéquates: L’Optima comprend un contole annuel d'entretien, ajustement et polissage pendant quatre ans suivant la mise en bouche. Une prothèse de précision équilibrée, qui s’adapte aux mouvements naturels de votre mâchoire et assure une stabilité optimale.

 

Les dents utilisées: Physiodens Vita de fabrication allemande garantissent un aspect esthétique naturel grâce à la translucidité qui s’apparente aux dents vivantes. D’une excellente durabilité, grande solidité et une résistance à l’abrasion, ces dents de fabrication allemande – associées à une grâce à une base acrylique de première qualité, incluentun palais transparent, n’ont de concurrente que la Nature.

*Conditions : jusqu’à concurrence de trois réparations maximum (bris)

LA PREMIUM

Une Prothèse de précision équilibrée, qui s'adapte aux mouvements naturels de votre mâchoire et assure une stabilité optimale.

Les dents utilisées: Physiodens Vita de fabrication allemande garantissent un aspect esthétique naturel grâce à la translucidité qui s’apparente aux dents vivantes. D’une excellente durabilité, grande solidité et une résistance à l’abrasion, ces dents de fabrication allemande – associées à une grâce à une base acrylique de première qualité, incluentun palais transparent, n’ont de concurrente que la Nature.

Créée par Nofal Chelhot et entièrement fabriquée dans notre laboratoire, la prothèse Premium vous assurera confort, stabilité et un sourire personnalisé.

 

Pour des prothèses toujours adéquates: La Premium comprend une consultation annuelle de suivi, entretien et ajustement, pendant quatre ans suivant la mise en bouche.

*Conditions : jusqu’à concurrence de trois réparations maximum (bris)

Votre Clinque

 
 

Nous Joindre

Horaire

1260 Rue Sainte - Catherine Est, 

Bureau #200, Montréal, QC, H2L 2H2 

(Metro Beaudry)

(514) 521-1234

Lundi: 10h00 – 17h00

Mardi: 10h00 – 17h00

Mercredi: 10h00 – 17h00

Jeudi: 10h00 – 17h00

Vendredi: 10h00 – 17h00

Samedi & Dimanche: Fermé

  • Facebook
  • Logo
  • Yelp
  • Instagram
Copyright © 2020 Denturologie Chelhot, All rights reserved.    Site proudly Designed By: 23Pixels.ca